The Ender Quintet - Orson Scott Card

The Ender Quintet

By Orson Scott Card

  • Release Date: 2013-09-17
  • Genre: Science Fiction
Score: 4
From 37 Ratings


New York Times bestselling author Orson Scott Card’s Hugo and Nebula Award-winning science fiction classic Ender’s Game launched the Enderverse novels.

Andrew “Ender” Wiggin is six-years-old when he’s recruited into Earth’s elite military academy. He thinks he’s playing computer simulated war games, but he is actually engaged in something far more desperate. Ender may be the military genius Earth desperately needs in a war against an inscrutable alien that seeks to destroy all human life. The only way to find out is to throw Ender into ever harsher training, to chip away and find the diamond inside, or destroy him utterly.

The Ender Quintet features five novels of Ender’s space opera adventures.

This e-book bundle includes Ender’s Game, Speaker for the Dead, Xenocide, Children of the Mind, and Ender in Exile.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.