Days of Rage - Brad Taylor

Days of Rage

By Brad Taylor

  • Release Date: 2020-08-06
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature

Description

The hunters are about to become the hunted...

Russia has supplied Islamic fundamentalists with a weapon of mass destruction. The Taskforce – a highly clandestine Special Forces unit – must neutralise it. Otherwise millions of unsuspecting innocents will be wiped out.

Yet the Taskforce has problems of its own. Someone has been stalking them. And Pike Logan needs to find out who it is and why. Solving the mystery means the difference between life and death, both for the Taskforce and a foreign nation that has no idea of the threat.

Perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Deegan and David Baldacci.

Praise for Brad Taylor:

'It's an excellent read, and I greatly enjoyed it' Nelson DeMille.

'Pike ranks right up there with Jason Bourne, Jack Reacher and Jack Bauer' John Lescroart.

'Logan is a tough, appealing hero you're sure to root for' Joseph Finder.

'Fresh plot, great actions, and Taylor clearly knows what he is writing about' Vince Flynn.

Comments